Karson Technology Limited











{November 6, 2008}   Chapter five Happy today will all like (2)

Chapter five Happy today will all like (2)
I know all easy my hearts have been reviewing and persuading oneself all the time
Most afraid you suddenly said that wanted to give up
The love really needs courage to face the slander
So long as an expression in one’s eyes of yours affirms my love is meaningful
All of us need courage to believe that will be together
Crowd are crowded I can feel you put your sincerity in my palm
If I strong to can injure you because of carelessness while being wilful
Whether you can remind me gently though the heart is too worried fear to lose you by mistake even more
Chapter six Flower (1) of pessimism
The man shouting on the fruit stand, bean curd Xishi, is shaking the old man that the cattail leaf fan gets sun at the roadside, it is one day that time solidifies, look at the blue and green stone way board and lost in thought, the slabstone has already been seen through by sight, it is too shy to stand up, suffused with the thin light. Perhaps, go out of a work person in the slabstone taking off. It is still a sample of that year, that year’s circumstances.
Such an old street, let me want to go to Vietnam sometimes, want to go to Saigon, think of Lars and her lover Du.
Just know, it was so difficult to suit originally after leaving.
I do not go to the tall and erect city, clever if ice is blue, how to let oneself face any kind of awkwardness, no matter offer tall and erectly, or anyone.
I remembered it once to saying tall and erectly, I went to your place simply, the answer that is got was to talk ambiguously, this lifetime, there is not the same question again. And tall and erect, if can’t be with me, I will never set foot on that land that he belongs to.
From the tall and erect city not far, rent the next set of old rooms. I am that one is a kitten with vagrant love, climb to the body of another city from a city, untiring.
The old room is in the centre of the old city, very old city, very old street. The shabby bicycle tricycle is twisted creakily creakily.
Lane son of narrow slabstone, deep, dark. Once in a while, in the street will spread voice of Chinese fiddle or who of old record sound of gramophone, unless it is the thin the thin, mention stand up heart,innumerable twists and turns round,silk last ring to buckle silk, so thin that let you love, then suddenly disappeared, the heart which wore you hung in midair.
The man shouting on the fruit stand, bean curd Xishi, is shaking the old man that the cattail leaf fan gets sun at the roadside, it is one day that time solidifies, look at the blue and green stone way board and lost in thought, the slabstone has already been seen through by sight, it is too shy to stand up, suffused with the thin light. Perhaps, go out of a work person in the slabstone taking off. It is still a sample of that year, that year’s circumstances.
Such an old street, let me want to go to Vietnam sometimes, want to go to Saigon, think of Lars and her lover Du.
I live on the seventh floor, the only top floor of high building in this block, have big windowpanes, can see the roof of the old city splashed with gold colouring under Yu Hui and the setting sun of the setting sun, often sit in the rattan chair by the window seeing shine clouds staring flankly, in ceaselessly staring flankly when wait, think that so goes always by oneself.
Come to this city for the first time, cause considerable trouble. Decline, work, money on hand want getting urgent to order, spend, I till death unwilling to spend tall and erect one, seem, prove a one’s own one clean, and originally, how use small money of soldier calm only in this way, always enjoy, the greatest hope is that the small soldier can much make the much money, I sit on the bed counting every day. Whenever talk about this hope, at the time of the smile that hopes like showing idiots, the small soldier says, it is be careful not to be killed by the money. So big a basin of cold water.
Look for the house, move, sweep, all should be finished by oneself, this is a too strange city, even have no friend, fall down by oneself after all things are settled, too tired, fortunately still hope in the heart. Begin, assign, let the light nest try hard with family feeling, say wife to oneself and indifference of family only and tall and erectly diligently, put forth effort to make a comfortable temporary dwelling place for him.
Lose the job, in a state of anxiety to know all day, I begin, write, give various magazine write various story that sensationalize every day, give the advertising agency a part-time job composition case, busy for such a few years, it was time that had a rest too. The place sparrow although little and the five internal organs available fortunately, far university to some extent of place non-, can often go to breathe the fresh air, there is a public library nearby, can read while drinking coffee, life can be regarded as comfortable, just expect too long.
I collect and belong to that tall and erect city materials and picture, have seen those pressing the place of his footprint, often weep buckets. That city not belonging to I, that person that I love, all of a sudden there is a kind of strange fear. Being destined is a pessimistic person, is listening to his breath, in the place that can not touched. The a little hearts one is getting garrulous. I know how long still can be supported, allow oneself to wither in boundless miss. I do not know it is the end that how long, how long wait
Tall and erect to can come, see I once in a while, accompany me write together, listen to the music, read, play ball, turn in old street just, eat various local delicacies. Eat the snacks and see the video disc together in the evening, or lie in bed telling a story. I like the tall and erect arms, safe, make warm. He falls asleep patting me in this way, never infringes.
Some emotion can by surmounting the human body in time, I believe. With the pureness tall and erect together, with extraordinary heart, sometimes, I even thought, we were a person at all, alternatively, it is a person that kissed more yet than the relative.
When together, will always draw my hands tall and erectly.
While separating, should linger on on the net every day. Tall and erect to call me every day, one sometimes, several sometimes, see good article take, read for me too, or only a gentle greeting and anxious, I feel rich.
The sound in the telephone when I like tall and erect and tipsily, gentle, magnetic, he will call you the treasure, will say I love you, all these are what our institute can’t have when he wakes up.
Remind friends of me tall and erectly, it is proud to be full of, he says she is a girl of a very clever and efficacious air, then, I have known tall and erect good friends had, bicker and chat on the phone, some comfort that I think more or less that this lets, is not tried to cover up by blue woman of ice this tall and erectly after all.
Just, such a day can’t be permanent, because you expect to some extent. Because reality can’t be glossed over.
I know, like that kind of classical beauty tall and erectly, and I, do not belong to that category, I have an eye as cat of face with clearly demarcated raised angle. Tall and erect to say woman of dream to bring tassel ear drop, busy to dress two wounds even at earlobe without end, do not know tall and erectly, been worn two pieces of blood mouth in my heart deeply too, all of us do not know.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
